Other categories

Group InsureTech Adjusting COVID-19 Marine Technical Services Assistance Investment Management Richards Hogg Lindley Claims Solutions

Webinar

Date: 10 June, 2021; 9 am PDT, 12 pm EDT, 5 pm BST

Location: Webinar

In this webinar, we will be providing an introduction to mining claims, including:

  • Mining methods
  • Equipment
  • Processing
  • Case studies

Presenters

Watch recording

This event is the first of our Adjusters' Insight educational webinar series. 

Sign up to recieve news about all upcoming events here. You may also register for our upcoming Trade Credit webinar as part of the series here

Get in touch

Find out how our wide range of services can support and benefit your business.