Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy and Cookie Policy

Accept and close
Essex Street Reportage 0603 Edited 963X150

The Board

The Board of Directors is responsible for the overall strategy and long-term prosperity of Charles Taylor. It sets the strategic aims of the Group and considers acquisitions, resourcing and significant financial matters. 

The Board of Directors usually meets six times annually and additionally if required. It reviews the strategic direction of the Group's trading companies, their annual budgets and monitors progress towards the achievement of agreed targets. It is also responsible for the integrity of financial controls and the systems used in the identification and management of both financial and non-financial risk. The Board has three standing committees: Nomination & Governance; Audit, Risk and Compliance; and Remuneration. 

David Marock,
Group Chief Executive Officer. View more.

Damian Ely,
Executive Director & CEO Adjusting Services. View more.

Edward Creasy, 
Non-Executive Chairman and Chairman of the Nomination Committee. View more.

Gill Rider, 
Senior Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Remuneration Committee. View more.

Paul Hewitt, 
Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Audit, Risk and Complance Committee. View more.

Mark Keogh,
Group Chief Financial Officer. View more.

Barnabas Hurst-Bannister, 
Non-Executive Director. View more. 

Tamer Ozmen, 
Non-Executive Director. View more. 

Robert Davison, 
Group Company Secretary. View more. 


Key Contacts

Robert Davison
Group Company Secretary

Tel +44 20 7680 5666
Mobile +44 7836 263264