Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy and Cookie Policy

Accept and close
 
Menu
 
 

Hull

Ship owners expect their insurers to be able to respond quickly to marine casualties wherever they occur in the world.  

Our marine hull adjusting service provides a global resource of qualified and experienced professionals to help insurers respond to casualties and process claims effectively. Our offices are known and respected in the market, providing invaluable guidance wherever casualties occur.

Our services include:

  • Hull claims management for insurers either on individual claims or as part of a programme, providing consultancy services to insurers and reinsurers at any stage of the claims cycle
  • Loss of earnings and business interruption
  • Shipyard claims including builder's risks and ship repairer's liability claims
  • Recoveries handled with law firms around the world
  • Technical services for insurers seeking specific advice on marine engineering, construction (naval architecture), navigation, safety and compliance issues (including causation, repair tendering and pricing, certification and yard review), condition surveys, shoreside management and crewing reviews

> Richard Hogg Lindley - Global Average Adjusters

Key Contact

Andrew Slade
Director – Head of Average Adjusting, London

T: +44 20 7398 5354
M: +44 7585 888 454
E: andrew.slade@rhl-ct.com

Amy O'Neill
Managing Director, Liverpool

T: +44 151 235 5557
M: +44 7884 114 178
E: amy.o'neill@rhl-ct.com

Angeliki Kallini
Director - Marine Adjusting (Greece)

T: +30 210 429 1512
M: +30 6977 402 510
E: angeliki.kallini@ctplc.com

Alex Pinto
Director (Singapore, Mumbai & Kuala Lumpur), RHL/CTA

T: +65 6506 2898
M: +65 9675 4976
E: alex.pinto@ctplc.com

Cory Chow
Managing Director, North Asia

T: +852 2399 6138
M: HK: +852 92664409 China: +86 147-1440-6860
E: cory.chow@ctplc.com

Heather Robinson
Director – Marine Adjusting (Middle East)

T: +971 4 358 3963
M: +971 (0)55 221 6040
E: heather.robinson@charlestaylor.com